Mike Mills videos
The film director Mike Mills has specially created several videos inspired by '23' and you can view the feature created to showcase them on 4AD.com by following the link below.

Videos by Mike Mills

New album "23"
Blonde Redhead release their latest album in April 2007.

Entitled '23', it's a record of renewed energy, intense colours and bewitching melodies.

The band will be performing live at the Apple Store in SoHo, New York City on the evening of the American release date (April 10th); after that, they take to the road, playing across the States, the UK and Europe.

On this site you can hear selected songs from '23', read more about the making of the album and see all of the lyrics - and there's a chance to remix a brand new Blonde Redhead song called "Signs Along The Path".

As well as news and tour dates, we'll be adding videos, interviews and photographs - so keep checking back.

The album is released on April 10th in the US and April 16th in the UK.

Read more

Send us your remix!
Blonde Redhead invite you to remix "Signs Along The Path", a brand new song which will appear on the b-side of their forthcoming single, "Silently". The song has been separated out into individual instrumental and vocal tracks: you can download a Garageband file containing all the parts, or a Zip file containing the parts in MP3 format.

Read more

Visit Kathmandu video slot game
Microgaming-powered 777 Dragon Casino gives Netbook players a chance to check out its no download casino with an excellent free spins bonus. Get $777 in free playing money and 60 minutes to spend it on any of the 200 great slot games in flash version.

If you don’t win any bonus in the free spins period, it doesn’t matter – you still get 77 free spins on 777 Dragon online casino’s flagship slot game, Kathmandu, in addition to a big 200% deposit bonus for up to $50 free to play with.

Kathmandu is a colorful offering of the perfect sort for the smaller screen of the Netbook. Its images are simple without being simplistic, intricate while still enjoyable. Hardly surprising since it’s a Microgaming casino, but you may not have tried this underrated little gem of a slot game.

American players should note that 777 Dragon is not presently accepting players from the USA..

Amazon UK
Amazon US
Amazon Germany

2 Holland Amsterdam, Melkweg
(old room)
3 Turkey Istanbul, San Theatre - Istanbul Jazz Festival
5 Israel Tel Aviv, Hanger 11
6 Israel Tel Aviv, Barbi Club

3 Chicago, IL, Grant Park - Lollapalooza Festival
4 Cleveland, OH, House of Blues
5 Brooklyn, NY, McCarren Park Pool - FREE SHOW
7 Philadelphia, PA, The Fillmore @ TLA
8 Annapolis, MD, Ram's Head Tavern
17 San Diego, CA, House of Blues
18 Los Angeles, CA, Sunset Junction Outdoor Festival
19 Pomona, CA, Glass House

7 Northamton, MA, Pearl Street
8 Montreal, QUE, Parc Jean-Drapeau
9 Toronto, ON, Toronto Island Park
14 Austin, TX, Austin City Limits